The Pierrefonds-Roxboro Consultation Platform

The borough wishes to consult its citizens as soon as a new project is received before the decision-making process.

As a citizen, you know your community and its particularities. Let us know what you think and ask your questions to help the borough make informed decisions for the benefit of the entire community. We invited you to comment on the proposed construction project.

Once the consultation is complete, the results will be sent to the developer who will have the opportunity to modify and improve his project.

The project will then be presented to the Architectural Committee and the Planning Advisory Committee to obtain their recommendations for decision-making by the Borough Council. A report will be available at the end of the process for consultation.

Contact Us

Do you have any questions or comments? Get in touch: urbanisme.pfdsrox@montreal.ca

About

The "Pierrefonds-Roxboro" consultation platform is an online consultation platform managed by Cocoriko. It allows citizens to express their views on various issues related to the municipality and, thus, to take part in the development of a City in their image.

About Cocoriko >

L'espace de consultation Pierrefonds-Roxboro

L’arrondissement souhaite consulter ses citoyens dès la réception d’un nouveau projet en amont de la prise de décision.

À titre de citoyen, vous connaissez votre milieu de vie et ses enjeux. Faites-nous connaître votre opinion et posez vos questions, afin d’aider l’arrondissement à prendre des décisions éclairées au profit de l’ensemble de la communauté. Nous vous invitions à commenter le projet de construction proposé.

Une fois la consultation terminée, les résultats seront transmis au promoteur qui aura la possibilité de modifier et bonifier son projet.

Par la suite, le projet sera présenté au comité d’architecture et au comité consultatif d’urbanisme afin d’obtenir leur recommandations pour une prise de décision par le conseil d’arrondissement. Un rapport sera disponible à la fin du processus pour consultation.

Contactez-nous

Vous avez des questions ou des commentaires? Écrivez-nous : urbanisme.pfdsrox@montreal.ca

À propos de

L'espace de consultation « Pierrefonds-Roxboro » est hébergé sur la plateforme Cocoriko. Cette plateforme permet aux citoyennes et citoyens de s'exprimer sur divers sujets en lien avec leur communauté et, ainsi, prendre une part plus active à son développement.

À propos de Cocoriko >